SEA BUCK - Blog

SEA BUCK SWITZERLAND – Hyaluronic Acid

SEA BUCK SWITZERLAND – Hyaluronic Acid

One of the main active ingredients of SEA BUCK SWITZERLAND is hyaluronic acid which is a endogenous substance. Therfore Hyaluronic acid is very effective and can easily be absorbed by our human skin. Hyaluronic acid is a part of our connective tissue and is embedded...

read more
Sea Buckthorn – The Gold of the Himalayas

Sea Buckthorn – The Gold of the Himalayas

High up in the Himalayas, this is where you can find the small Sea buckthorn berries, where they absorb the purelight and energy of the sun. The red golden sea buckthorn oil is full of vitamins, particularly of Vitamin C and it even contains Vitamin B12 which apart...

read more
Handmade package

Handmade package

The exclusive Face Care Set and Eye Care Set of SEA BUCK SWITZERLAND SKINCARE are bedded in our exquisite, hand-made wooden boxes. They are hand-lacquered with piano lacquer and then polished to perfection. Our extraordinary boxes are representing the high aspiration...

read more

SEA BUCK - Blog

SEA BUCK SWITZERLAND SKINCARE Inhaltsstoffe: Hyaluronsäure

SEA BUCK SWITZERLAND SKINCARE Inhaltsstoffe: Hyaluronsäure

SEA BUCK SWITZERLAND SKINCARE Inhaltsstoffe: Hyaluronsäure ist eine körpereigene Substanz. Dadurch ist diese in kosmetischen Produkten sehr effektiv und für die Haut sehr gut verträglich. Sie ist Teil des Bindegewebes und wird von den Hautzellen gebildet....

mehr lesen
Sanddorn – Das Gold des Himalayas

Sanddorn – Das Gold des Himalayas

Sanddorn speichert in seinen kleinen Beeren die Energie und das Licht der Sonnenstrahlen. Das rotgoldene Öl aus Kernen und Fruchtfleisch ist reich an natürlichen Vitaminen, besonders an Vitamin C und, eine Seltenheit für Pflanzen, Vitamin B12, das sonst ausschließlich...

mehr lesen
Handgefertigte Verpackung

Handgefertigte Verpackung

Das exklusive Face Care Set und Eye Care Set der SEA BUCK SWITZERLAND SKINCARE Linie: Die hochwertigen, handgefertigten Holzschatullen werden handlackiert und achtsam zur Perfektion poliert. Sie repräsentieren den hohen Anspruch, den die SEA BUCK SWITZERLAND SKINCARE...

mehr lesen
Sanddorn – mein Karma

Sanddorn – mein Karma

Klein, orange und voller wertvoller Inhaltsstoffe ist die Wunderbeere dieses Strauches, den wir als Sanddorn kennen. Tarbu heißt er in Tibet, dort ist auch seine ursprüngliche Heimat. In anderen Ländern kennen wir ihn als Sea Buckthorn, Sea Buck, oder in China als...

mehr lesen