Everything is mind.
Mind your beauty!

Day Cream NYIMA – THE SUN
Your daily source of beauty

Filled with the sun of the Himalayas, the sea buckthorn unleashes its pure regenerative power on your skin with a shimmering silkiness. The co-enzyme Q10 it contains activates your skin‘s renewal by feeding new energy to your cells. With regular use, the active ingredients in the paracress relax your facial expression and reduce lines and wrinkles with lasting effect. The natural bi-molecular hyaluronic acid fills in the lines and thoroughly moisturizes your skin to reactivate its youthful firmness.

Transform your morning routine into a meditative, sensory experience resulting in a perfect, silky complexion each and every day.

Night Cream DAWA – THE MOON
The nocturnal aura of beauty

The five regenerative essences collaborate to envelope your skin with a gently shimmering layer of protection. Your skin‘s cells go into hyperdrive every night as you sleep to regenerate and repair the damage incurred during the day. The innovative synergy of Algaktiv Genofix, Q10, and antioxidative sea buckthorn oil synchronize the skin‘s renewal process and maximize its nightly repair capacity. The velvety rich texture provides the skin with targeted bi-molecular hyaluronic acid to fill the lines and provide intensive moisture.

With each application, your skin regains its original beauty and youthful elasticity. Wake up with visibly more beautiful skin day after day.

Eye Cream KARMA – THE STARS
Reflect your beauty

The intensely hydrating essence of sea buckthorn gently renews your eye area. The harmony of the bi-molecular hyaluronic acid, the energizing Q10, and the nourishing apricot kernel oil smooth the skin‘s surface and plump fine lines and wrinkles. The supple velvety texture envelops the sensitive eye area and restores it to its youthful radiance from the first contact.

With each application, your eyes will beam with increasingly pure, clear beauty.

SEA BUCK SWITZERLAND Skincare

Day-, Night- and Eyecream – a fine composition of three complementary face care products with the infinite power of regeneration. The harmoniously shaped cubus jars are filled with Himalayan sea buckthorn textures, each specifically designed for your day, night and eye care routine.

Everything is mind.
Mind your beauty!

Tagescreme NYIMA – DIE SONNE
Für einen strahlenden Teint voller Ausstrahlung und unendlicher Leuchtkraft

Erfüllt von der Sonne des Himalayas entfaltet sich die pure Regenerationskraft des Sanddorns seidig schimmernd auf Ihrer Haut. Das enthaltene Co-Enzym Q10 aktiviert die Hauterneuerung indem es die Kraftwerke der Zellen mit neuer Energie versorgt. Regelmäßig angewendet sorgen die Wirkstoffe der Parakresse für eine nachhaltig entspannte Mimik und reduzierte Linien und Fältchen. Mit natürlicher bi-molekularer Hyaluronsäure aufgepolstert und durch und durch mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt erfährt die Haut eine Reaktivierung ihrer jugendlichen Festigkeit.

Verwandeln Sie ihre morgendliche Pflegeroutine in ein meditativ sinnliches Erlebnis für ein seidig perfektioniertes Hautbild.

Nachtcreme DAWA – DER MOND
Nächtliche Regeneration für eine jugendliche Ausstrahlung

Sanft schimmernd umhüllen die fünf ineinandergreifenden Pflegessenzen dieses Regenerations-Allround-Talents Ihre Haut. Insbesondere während der nächtlichen Regenerationsphase arbeiten die Zellen auf Hochtouren, um Schäden, die tagsüber entstanden sind zu reparieren. Die innovative Synergie aus Algaktiv Genofix, Q10 und antioxidativem Sanddornöl synchronisieren den Erneuerungsprozess der Haut und maximieren die nächtliche Reparaturkapazität. Die samtige reichhaltige Textur versorgt die Haut gezielt mit bi-molekularer Hyaluronsäure für intensiv aufpolsternde Feuchtigkeit. Mit jeder Anwendung gewinnt Ihre Haut an ursprünglicher Schönheit und jugendlich elastischer Ausstrahlung.

Augencreme KARMA – DIE STERNE
Revitalisierende Pflege für eine vollkommene Augenpartie

Sanft erneuert die intensiv hydratisierende Essenz des Sanddorns Ihre Augenpartie. Die Harmonie von bi-molekularer Hyaluronsäure, energiespendendem Q10 und pflegendem Aprikosenkernöl glättet die Hautoberfläche und polstert feine Linien und Fältchen auf. Die anschmiegsame samtige Textur umhüllt die sensible Augenpartie und schenkt ihr von der ersten Berührung an eine Wiedergeburt Ihrer jugendlich zarten Leuchtkraft.

Mit jeder Anwendung erstrahlt Ihre Augenpartie zunehmend in reiner klarer Schönheit.

SEA BUCK SWITZERLAND Skincare Hautpflege

Tages,- Nacht- und Augenpflege – eine erlesene Komposition aus drei sich ergänzenden Gesichts-Pflegeprodukten mit unendlicher Regenerationskraft. SEA BUCK SWITZERLAND Skincare vereint althergebrachte Tradition mit modernster Forschung, um eine hocheffiziente Luxus-Hautpflegelinie zu schaffen.